iOS 27 reportedly lets iPhone users hide their location from specific people for 12 hours
Dexerto reports that users can temporarily hide their location from selected people without notifying them. Visibility returns automatically after 12 hours.
TLDR
Dexerto says iOS 27 lets iPhone users temporarily hide their location from specific people without notifying them. Their location automatically becomes visible to those people again after 12 hours.
Combined views
1.1M
2 Sources, first seen ago
15.9K likes137 comments1.9K saves251 reposts