Report
Google's automated system reportedly connects your number to any logged-in account if left alone
BGR says Google describes the system as being for security and says it can be disabled.
TLDR
BGR says the automated system will connect your number to any logged-in account if left alone. Google describes it as being for security and says it can be disabled, according to BGR.
Combined views
409
1 Source, first seen ago
