Sponsored by Travelzoo
Take Advantage of Ridiculously Low Holiday Airfares view!
travelzoo.com - Flights $52 and up for Thanksgiving, Christmas & New Year. But move on it now.
14 Comments
- MaLaCoiD, on 10/12/2007, -1/+4Why is this front page material?
- AnnaHom, on 10/12/2007, -0/+2With over 30,000 unique visitors to TechCrunch daily, I guess it isn't that hard to get any of their articles onto the front page of Digg, spam or not.
- codemac, on 10/12/2007, -4/+6Kevin is just digging what he likes. I don't investigate every story I digg before I digg it. I read the article, read some comments, and digg if I like it. If bots are submitting good stories, I could care less.
- BloodJunkie, on 10/12/2007, -1/+3i'm going to go with "no" on that one.
- v3xt0r, on 10/12/2007, -2/+3god, isn't Karaoke in REAL LIFE lame enough??
- bpapa, on 10/12/2007, -1/+2Damn. That K-Solo thing is a good idea. Wish I thought of it.
- commiecat, on 10/12/2007, -0/+1And up until know I only associated "K-Solo" with bad hip-hop. I'm kinda surprised there wasn't any litigation over the name.
I'm a bit happy to know that I'm out of the karaoke loop.
-commiecat - techcrunch, on 10/12/2007, -2/+3I tend to digg stories that people put on digg about techcrunch. So do Mike and Nik, who write for techcrunch. Is this somehow "fraud"?
- BloodJunkie, on 10/12/2007, -6/+6I've been noticing that as well on techcrunch diggs. It seems like all techcrunch diggs get dugg by those guys.
Tsk, tsk, techcrunch. - foofightrs777, on 10/12/2007, -1/+1"It'sssss a mediaopoly...a mediaopoly. The whole media's controlled by a few corporations thanks to deregulation by the FCC. You mean Disney, Fox, Westinghouse, and good ol' GE? They own networks from CBS to CNBC...."
http://www.albinoblacksheep.com/video/conspiracy.php - BloodJunkie, on 10/12/2007, -1/+1Dude, MySpace is about to go audible.
- BloodJunkie, on 10/12/2007, -6/+5Who are you calling a bot? I demand satisfaction!
- skydivingdutch, on 10/12/2007, -4/+2I am getting tired of seeing article after article being blogspam from techcrunch
- inactive, on 10/12/2007, -11/+7Not sure why Kevin dugg this. It's clearly digg fraud (seen this a few times from techcrunch already):
http://digg.com/users/marrington
http://digg.com/users/techcrunch/submitted
http://digg.com/users/nik.com.au
But hey keep encouraging them, it's your site!


What is Digg?