Sponsored by Sony Pictures
Do you believe the 2012 Mayan Prophecy? view!
whowillsurvive2012.com - The Mayan Calendar predicts the end of time: 2012. See the trailer for 2012, opening November 13.
7 Comments
- kazimierczuk, on 03/31/2008, -0/+5lmao. I checked the site myself(http://www.hope.net/), and when I clicked skip ‘signup’ it took me to Hillary’s site.
- Jalh, on 03/31/2008, -1/+5fake.
buried as inaccurate. - mikelgan, on 03/31/2008, -0/+3I've noticed that hope.net by itself brings up a redirect to the Obama site. But put www in front of it and it gives you the "defaced" page. This is looking like a hoax to me.
- mundus, on 05/15/2008, -1/+4Whois for each site shows different owners. I'm calling fake.
http://www.networksolutions.com/whois/results.jsp? ...
http://www.networksolutions.com/whois/results.jsp? ... - zephyear, on 03/31/2008, -1/+2Current Registrar: NETWORK SOLUTIONS, LLC.
IP Address: 207.99.30.227 (ARIN & RIPE IP search)
IP Location: US(UNITED STATES)-NEW YORK-NEW YORK
Record Type: Domain Name
Server Type: Other
Lock Status: clientTransferProhibited
Web Site Status: Active
DMOZ no listings
Y! Directory: see listings
Web Site Title: The Last HOPE
Secure: No
E-commerce: No
Traffic Ranking: Not available
Data as of: 25-Feb-2008
H.O.P.E
2600 Magazine P.O. Box 752
Middle Island, NY 11953
USA
Website: www.hope.net
Phone: (631) 751-2600
Fax: (631) 474-2677
2600 magazine is a famous hacker mag.
not his site - jbdobd, on 03/31/2008, -2/+3fake
- logdesigner, on 03/31/2008, -2/+1Who is the real dumbass? The idiot that wrote the article? The fake hacker? This is Obama's real website morons. (http://www.barackobama.com) It is kind of humerus. Especially that the noob right above me brags about going to the website. Google it dumbasses



What is Digg?