amazoncreditsyou.com — Amazon.com has a price guarantee policy to credit buyers back cash. If the product you purchased within the last 30 days has dropped in price they will credit you back the difference. This Site will check everyday and send you an email if the price has dropped. In the email will be a link right to the place where you claim your credit.
Dec 28, 2005 View in Crawl 4
scanman20Dec 29, 2005
They send you a link to follow which contains an affiliate ID so this group isn't doing this for the common good, they're getting kickbacks from Amazon.
Closed AccountDec 30, 2005
Awesome stuff..<a class="user" href="http://geeksaresexy.blogspot.com">http://geeksaresexy.blogspot.com</a>
chamblahJan 1, 2006
well after thsi site came up I signed up for some stuff I got for family during the holidays, the new Calvin & Hobbs hardback collection, got it form amazon for 105$ & yesterday it was dropped down another 10$.So I did this whole thing for the refund and got an email from them today saying they would credit 10$ back to my credit card.Makes me happy.
scottoramaJan 2, 2006
Bret, your site is a sloppy copy and an email pharm!!!
steveo2112Jan 16, 2006
This site is changing names/servers, but the new site is misconfigured (mime types?) and doesn't load properly.
maverick999Jan 31, 2006
The new URL is <a class="user" href="http://www.refundplease.com/">http://www.refundplease.com/</a> They switched because they are going to start offering this for more sites besides amazon...
eddieoJan 5, 2007
@bbret, cheap shot to promote your site, lame and SPAM. In fact, your only involvement with digg is your own s**t. BLOCKED!
cxy007Jul 30, 2007
Check this one: <a class="user" href="http://nukeprice.com">http://nukeprice.com</a>They claimed they are the best.
cxy007Jul 30, 2007
they change because they are in amazon associate program and Amazon doesn't allown any assocciate website has "amazon" in their url