stopsylviabrowne.com — Sylvia Browne's attorneys sent a threatening letter to the owner of www.stopsylviabrowne.com, alleging that the name of the website infringes on her trademark of the name "Sylvia Browne. Sylvia's attorneys also manage to misspell her name, referring to her as "SYVIA'S BROWNE'S" at one point in the document.
Feb 5, 2007 View in Crawl 4
pbaehrFeb 5, 2007
I've also yet to see her make (or even attempt to make) a contribution to medicine or technology. Other than setting it back a few decades, that is. Negative contributions don't count, Sylvia.
acceptab1eunameFeb 5, 2007
Barely, actually. Try proofreading or spellchecking, it'll make you look like less of an idiot.
Closed AccountFeb 5, 2007
she dugg this before the article was posted
dhollidatorFeb 6, 2007
Sylvia Browne is evil incarnate.
chrisdoofraneFeb 6, 2007
My Mamma's PISSED. She's going to sue the ass off that Robert "Beard" Lancaster for hurting her psychic feelings. What's his middle name, anyway? I'm getting an S.
jadeboxNov 13, 2008
Someone bought the domain which expired while the owner was recovering from a stroke. The site is back, however, at:<a class="user" href="http://www.stopsylvia.com/">http://www.stopsylvia.com/</a>