hogrockcafe.com — These are pretty clever. Mar 3, 2007 View in Crawl 4
Closed AccountMar 4, 2007
<a class="user" href="http://72.14.203.104/search?q=cache:http://www.hogrockcafe.com/billboards_we">http://72.14.203.104/search?q=cache:http://www.hogrockcafe.com/billboards_we</a>'ll_never_see.htmGoogle Caught it.just right-click and view image or wait a little while.
xftwitchMar 4, 2007
How about going to the original site: <a class="user" href="http://www.dribbleglass.com">http://www.dribbleglass.com</a>This is crap, this site, totally stole this s**t from dribbleglass.com. Didn't even bother to try to hide the watermarks.... Lame.
I agree.
netplayaMar 4, 2007
Would look at ads, if they were all like those ones.
peynisMar 4, 2007
the Jack Daniels one is real IIRC...and it's also the only one that doesn't look photoshopped
boulevardMar 4, 2007
Buried as Spam. Even though the site isn't advertiser driven, it's still ripped off content. Other posters have noted the legit site.
deaconjopaMar 4, 2007
best ad ever.<a class="user" href="http://www.thecoolhunter.net/ads/PLAYBOY-GERMANY---GUYS-PRAY-FOR-RAIN/">http://www.thecoolhunter.net/ads/PLAYBOY-GERMANY---GUYS-PRAY-FOR-RAIN/</a>
icercMar 4, 2007
I don't see how people can did that down, great quote.
shinynewMar 5, 2007
FTA: (s**t i pasted some HTML code saying it was made with frontpage, and digg stripped it.)OH GOD WHY?
No more comments on this story. Add your own!
Closed AccountMar 4, 2007
<a class="user" href="http://72.14.203.104/search?q=cache:http://www.hogrockcafe.com/billboards_we">http://72.14.203.104/search?q=cache:http://www.hogrockcafe.com/billboards_we</a>'ll_never_see.htmGoogle Caught it.just right-click and view image or wait a little while.
xftwitchMar 4, 2007
How about going to the original site: <a class="user" href="http://www.dribbleglass.com">http://www.dribbleglass.com</a>This is crap, this site, totally stole this s**t from dribbleglass.com. Didn't even bother to try to hide the watermarks.... Lame.
Closed AccountMar 4, 2007
I agree.
netplayaMar 4, 2007
Would look at ads, if they were all like those ones.
peynisMar 4, 2007
the Jack Daniels one is real IIRC...and it's also the only one that doesn't look photoshopped
boulevardMar 4, 2007
Buried as Spam. Even though the site isn't advertiser driven, it's still ripped off content. Other posters have noted the legit site.
deaconjopaMar 4, 2007
best ad ever.<a class="user" href="http://www.thecoolhunter.net/ads/PLAYBOY-GERMANY---GUYS-PRAY-FOR-RAIN/">http://www.thecoolhunter.net/ads/PLAYBOY-GERMANY---GUYS-PRAY-FOR-RAIN/</a>
icercMar 4, 2007
I don't see how people can did that down, great quote.
shinynewMar 5, 2007
FTA: (s**t i pasted some HTML code saying it was made with frontpage, and digg stripped it.)OH GOD WHY?