mneylon.com — Monster?s Business Development Manager in Ireland spammed at least 150 companies and refused to apologise. When people blogged about it, he threatened them with legal action. Meanwhile a mysterious "Pedro" from a Monster.com IP address started leaving insulting comments about the bloggers in their blog comments.
Oct 2, 2007 View in Crawl 4
holeymoleyOct 2, 2007
You should vote for him.
anthonymcgOct 2, 2007
A graveyard smash.
unionaireOct 2, 2007
So let me get this straight, this person get this 1 email from Monster on the public business email address, and she's whinnying about it for all this long...isn't it a little trivial?Why'd anyone digg it up in the first place?
farmertomatoOct 3, 2007
Looks like it's about time to shut down monster.com -- whatever reason it had for existence has pretty well expired. Would anyone ever trust these people in any matter whatsoever?
stucurryOct 3, 2007
they've said sorry - I guess a certain someone got in a wee bit of trouble though...Save Pedro!
witwitNov 30, 2007
Talking about SPAM (look above lol)- Wit<a class="user" href="http://www.options-calculator.com">http://www.options-calculator.com</a>
microfibersofaMay 18, 2008
<a class="user" href="http://astore.amazon.com/escort.radar.detector.sale-20/">http://astore.amazon.com/escort.radar.detector.sal ...</a><a class="user" href="http://astore.amazon.com/microfiber.sofa.warehouse-20/">http://astore.amazon.com/microfiber.sofa.warehouse ...</a><a class="user" href="http://astore.amazon.com/horizon.treadmill.store-20/">http://astore.amazon.com/horizon.treadmill.store-2 ...</a>
Photo1MageNov 18, 2010
Visit please our sites:
All for designer http://www.vectorastergraphic.com/
and this http://downclipart.com
dowbload graphic and other interesting http://photo1mage.com/
http://gnrr.ru - foto
http://downmagaz.com - fresh journals