pauldell.blogspot.com — Paul Dell builds web sites. So, he has had a URL stating as much: dellwebsites.com. Somehow, Dell, the giant computer vendor thinks that people would be confused by that is and is suing for 100,000 Euros in damages. This link will take you to the fundraising web site.
Feb 17, 2006 View in Crawl 4
eirikFeb 17, 2006
Sometimes the small guy wins:www.mercedes.no is owned by an independent second-hand car dealer, who parallel imports used cars from Germany to Norway. (The car company owns www.mercedes-benz.no)www.ibook.com is not owned by Apple Computerwww.gmail.co.uk is not owned by GoogleAnd... Dell Inc. does not own www.dell.name, www.dellsucks.com, www.dellsucks.net or www.ihatedell.com ("Welcome to the Internet's Largest Dell Complaint Site")
orgussFeb 18, 2006
Dell-usions of grandeur?:P
cyberprashantFeb 18, 2006
someone should tell paul dell to put a google ad on that site and start raising more money for a good defense.
msva124Feb 27, 2006
This guy hasn't made a good faith effort to prove he is not a scammer. See my comments at the bottom:<a class="user" href="http://www.dailytech.com/article.aspx?newsid=918">http://www.dailytech.com/article.aspx?newsid=918</a>