macrumors.com — A MacRumors reader ran across a very unusual .Mac web page yesterday and was kind enough to forward it on. The page contained promotional images for Apple products, including a couple that are not yet shipping products. Specifically, an aluminum MacBook with multitouch and an iMac-like MacBook Pro design were shown.
Apr 17, 2008 View in Crawl 4
allibasterApr 17, 2008
Almost looks like the old Titanium Powerbooks...
toddwardApr 17, 2008
Already proven fake: <a class="user" href="http://www.engadget.com/2008/04/17/sketchy-pictures-of-new-macbook-macbook-pro-and-32gb-iphone-su/">http://www.engadget.com/2008/04/17/sketchy-picture ...</a>
aqtransApr 17, 2008
That is pretty much the main difference between a DESKTOP and LAPTOP.
tnoyApr 17, 2008
Does it really need to add anything new to get all the Apple users to flock to it and upgrade?
Closed AccountApr 17, 2008
Its already confirmed as fake on engadget
ticookieApr 17, 2008
Digg as awesome, or Bury as fake? Hmm...
gaijintendoApr 17, 2008
Why are people making the assumption that a .mac account lends it any authenticity?!
Closed AccountApr 18, 2008
It has been ridiculous for decades.