my.opera.com — The newest kid on the email block seems to be littered with lies, false advertisement, no features, oh ya and it your inbox breaks at 500MB..not quite 30GB by my math...to top that off they clearly state you have no privacy on their homepage, sounds good who wants an invite?
Oct 5, 2005 View in Crawl 4
barwinOct 5, 2005
Busted!
Closed AccountOct 5, 2005
Real people I know. OMG!
rockmanacOct 5, 2005
This is why not only do I use Gmail but have my own mail @ my domain.-A
lmarburgerOct 5, 2005
It's all a gimmick. Somebody got their 15 seconds of Internet fame and now it's over.
n3ldanOct 5, 2005
it IS squireel mail. I am writign a littel piece about how peopel are awed by big numbers, that dont mean s**t, and why I still prefer GMail over anythign else. It's not the storage cpacity (I've had gmial for a year and have only used 700MB) its about the features.
kirinOct 5, 2005
"it IS squireel mail. I am writign a littel piece about how peopel are awed by big numbers, that dont mean s**t, and why I still prefer GMail over anythign else. It's not the storage cpacity (I've had gmial for a year and have only used 700MB) its about the features."Are you writing it in crayon? Dear god dude, spellcheck!
bytor7Oct 5, 2005
Nice. Unless Google does something to gmail, I'll continue to use it.
mlauzonOct 6, 2005
I got sent an invite, clicked on the link and signed up for the account. But, now everytime I try and log into the account...I get the following message:[quote]Unknown user or password incorrect.Go to the login page.[/quote]I've emailed support about this problem, but who knows when I'll hear from them! Does anyone have any idea what's going on?
narcisOct 11, 2005
Please, send me an invite to 30gigs.com if anybody has some: narcis_gratianu@hotmail.com
hieunv74Oct 17, 2005
i really want to have a 30GIGS e-mail account, please send me the invitation.Thank you in advance.Truly,Nguyen Van hieu
hieunv74Oct 17, 2005
i really want to have a 30GIGS e-mail account, please send me the invitation.Thank you in advance.Truly,Nguyen Van hieuhieunv74@gmail.com / ducphuongriceroller@gmail.com
death11284Oct 26, 2005
if you really want an invite then use this <a class="user" href="http://ch0de.freedomsnet.net/30gigscom_invite_system_exploited.php">http://ch0de.freedomsnet.net/30gigscom_invite_system_exploited.php</a>
blairpDec 10, 2005
rofl pwnt!
anyolduserDec 28, 2005
30gigs owned by alleged scammer Daniel Saltman who also owns MSXSecurity. A little history at<a class="user" href="http://msxexposed.blogspot.com/">http://msxexposed.blogspot.com/</a>