Sponsored by Dragon Age: Origins
Join the Dragon Age: Origins development team on Facebook view!
facebook.com/DragonAgeOrigins - EA presents BioWare's new dark fantasy epic Dragon Age: Origins. '9/10' from Game Informer.
27 Comments
- inactive, on 10/10/2007, -0/+1Movieforumz is owned by the same guy as the butterfly download network
In any case he is a scammer and has been at it for years. His name is Brian Holt but he goes by lots of aliases like Rouier and many more - inactive, on 10/10/2007, -0/+0Well out of order but the lid is well and truly blown open now and everyone can see whats inside
os maybe whats not inside lol - inactive, on 10/10/2007, -0/+0Proper Rip off thanx for sharing
- SirLancelotIII, on 10/10/2007, -0/+0My session expired but I wasn't done. I know where Limewire and Bit Torrent are and didn't need to pay $39.95 to be told.
They boast unlimited downloads in their ads and when you sign up you see they have nothing but a few links to well known sites.
Have a complaint, as soon as you do you suddenly don't exist. Thanks for entering this as I was thinking of signing up and entering one myself - SirLancelotIII, on 10/10/2007, -0/+0Try there so called customer support or try to get a refund. You Suddenly don't exist. Stay well clear of this place, if you want to throw your money away throw it at me!
- VICER0Y, on 10/10/2007, -0/+0NICE1 WANTED TO SEE INSIDE
- BuckoT, on 10/10/2007, -0/+0Haha what an expose
Cool - lifttheveil, on 10/10/2007, -0/+0Yeah it's a proper scam and it's run by a guy with a lot of other scams around the web
If you want to watch free movies and shows online for free and without even having to register then visit
http://quicksilverscreen.com/ipb/ - emlyrks1, on 10/10/2007, -0/+0Uggh Uggh
Thanks for the password do you have anymore - jgk32dd, on 02/24/2009, -0/+0I have bought butterfly download network, you can read my review here - http://www.squidoo.com/butterflydownloadnetworkrev ...
- tzonic, on 10/10/2007, -0/+0There's a sucker born every minute.
- inactive, on 10/10/2007, -0/+0More on Butterfly Network Con http://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/butterfly-download-network-c1699.html
- inactive, on 10/10/2007, -0/+0Hey lifttheveil make sure you add a link back here on your forum
- infernalzx, on 10/10/2007, -0/+0A skank
- inactive, on 10/10/2007, -0/+0Amazing good one
- Jasperinteg, on 10/10/2007, -0/+0Thank you for sharing
- BunnyKinney, on 10/10/2007, -0/+0i was thinking of paying for that site. nice to have a try before you buy. and am so glad i did. thanks for letting people in on this. i have 3 children and am on sickness benefit and money is tight. i cant afford to rent videos and we manage to scape together just enough for the internet. themoney lost on this would have been a lot to us and you saved me from doing that
- viscousviolet, on 10/10/2007, -0/+0theres another three just the same called Shared Movies download, millionmovies and The Movie Downloads. possibly owned by the same person as they are plugged on the dreaded movieforumz and he owns the bdn so it figures
- inactive, on 10/10/2007, -0/+0DUGG! Frank @ movieforums
- inactive, on 10/10/2007, -0/+0Proper Scam thanx for the password I always knew it was bad but didnt think it would be that bad
- NeoAkenz, on 10/10/2007, -0/+0Yea, that guy has been scamming all over, he went to http://quicksilverscreen.com/ipb/ and started spamming to get members to his forum.
After that, he installed a couple of other mods to fake his traffic, now he is being ddos over and over again...
Anyways visit this site: http://www.movies-on-demand.tv I found that its the best with online movies, they update daily. - raf4000, on 10/10/2007, -0/+0movieforumz.com is also a scam there working with butterfly network, try movie-forumz.org
- gy66443, on 11/30/2008, -0/+0Check this out before you buy =>> http://jkreview.info/butterflydownloadnetwork.html
- SirDaniel, on 12/07/2007, -0/+0There's a lot of websites like that, some for music, games, etc... Always scroll down, at the bottom there is usually some disclaimer saying "this is not a license to upload or download copyrighted material" - indicating it is just some file sharing software.
- Cipher2x, on 10/10/2007, -0/+0redcurtainmovies.com is another good one
- makaveli7, on 10/10/2007, -0/+0Brian is a scam and swindler of the highest order. I used to be a member of Movieforumz but was conned by the butterfly download ad he has on there and redirects people to when MF is busy. I complained that it was a rip of and Brian banned me. No worries, there are a lot better movieforums and sites out there and here are some of the best :
ForumFlicks http://www.forumflicks.com/
QuickSilverScreen http://quicksilverscreen.com/ipb/
Alluc.org http://board.alluc.org/
PeekVid http://www.peekvid.com/
Movieforums http://movieforums.informe.com/
Joox http://joox.net/
OpenFlv http://openflv.com/
Go4ent http://go4ent.com/Movies/ - pipzinz, on 10/10/2007, -0/+0what a load of crap that site is. Thank you for the warnings
What is Digg?